Board of Directors

Artistic Director - Radenko Pavlovich
Chair - Lee Lumpkin
Vice Chair - Myra Nelson
President - Sharon Williams
Vice President - Anne Fowler
Secretary - Joy Bethea
Treasurer- Laurent Prescelti
Nominating Committee Chairs - Myra Nelson & Margaret Bolyn
Margaret Bolyn
Anne Fowler
Jodi Moseley
Laurent Prescelti
Lisa Smarr

Executive Assistant to the Artistic Director

Susan W. Hare

Artistic Team

Artistic Advisor - Valentina Koslova

Resident Choreographer – Simone Cuttino

• Outreach Donation Form

• Pointe Shoe Fund

• Become a Member


Subscribe to Our Mailing List!